Wishlist


Route One Buckle Belt

£7.99 £1.99

#26431

More Views

Route One Buckle Belt

£7.99 £1.99

#26431

Size Guide

Description

Please note : This belt is a 'blank' only. This means that you have to fix your own buckle in order for it to hold your jeans up.

Delivery

UK Next Working Day (Order by 5pm Mon-Thur)
£5.99 or £2.99 on orders over £50

UK Standard Delivery (Up to 5 working days)
£3.99 or FREE on orders over £50

For more delivery information including international options click here

Returns

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 14 days of receipt of your order for either an exchange of product or a refund. Simply follow the instructions detailed on the Returns form which you will find on the reverse of your delivery note/invoice. Please ensure all product is wrapped properly for posting and no postage labels are stuck to the product or its packaging.
You don't need to call us prior to your return.

Click here to see our full returns information



Reviews

Powered by feefo
(10)
5555
  • Date
  • Product
  • Score
  • Customer review
  • Route One Buckle Belt
  • Bad 2
  • No buckle on belt
  • Route One Buckle Belt
  • Bad 2
  • the belt didn't last more than three weeks, very disappointing
    I'm sorry to hear this happened to your belt after such a short time. Route one have a 6 month faulty returns policy so if your product develops a fault please don't hesitate to contact us on 08003168812 where an exchange or refund will be offered.
  • Route One Buckle Belt
  • Poor 3
  • Quality was very poor and fell apart after a couple of weeks!
    We are sorry to hear that the belt fell apart. I can see from your account that you purchased this in December and are therefore within your 6 months faulty returns period. We always recommend that customers contact us immediately if you have any problems with products on FREEPHONE 0800 316 88 12 as...
    Read More.
  • Route One Buckle Belt
  • Poor 3
  • Good belt but it wore out very quickly and snapped.
  • Route One Buckle Belt
  • Bad 2
  • The belt broke within a few days of use so not very impressed with it. It means that I'm left with the buckle waiting to find a new plain belt
    I'm sorry to hear your belt only lastest a few days.
    We do have a 6 month return policy for faulty items so you are entitled to send this belt back to us for an exhcnage or a refund.
view all reviews