Skip to content
Bright European Skateboard Awards - The Results
Bright European Skateboard Awards - The Results
Back to articles

Bright European Skateboard Awards - The Results

  • 2 min read
  • By Route One

Last night, the European skateboarding community got together for the Bright European Skateboard Awards hosted by David Deery. You can re-watch the live stream above, or just check the results below.

Kingpin European Skater of the Year:
Youness Amrani

Kingpin Reader’s Choice Award:
Eniz Fazliov

Brand of the Year Award:

Videographer Of The Year:
Patrick Wallner

Rookie Of The Year:
Karsten Kleppan

Clip Of The Year:
No Complies, Wallrides and Shovits

Video Of The Year:
Eleventh Hour

Photographer Of The Year:
Sam Ashley

Skate Aid Charity Of The Year:
Uganda Skateboard Union

Website Of The Year:
Live Skateboard Media

Shop Of The Year:
Street Machine (Copenhagen, Denmark)

Previous Post

Bright European Skate Awards

Next Post

Boris Backs Long Live Southbank

Let’s connect

Send us your pics using #routeone

Follow us @route_one

Your cart

{{ item.product_title }}

  • {{ option.value }}

{{ cartCompareAtPrices[index] | money }} {{ item.line_price | money }}

Your cart is currently empty.

Need another peek?

You might also like